Contact Us!

The KMXT Eyewitness Action News Team:

Jay Barrett
News Director
jay.barrett@kmxt.org

Brianna Gibbs
Reporter
brianna.gibbs@kmxt.org

Our fine co-workers:

Mike Wall
General Manager
gm@kmxt.org

Pam Foreman
Development Director
pam@kmxt.org

Merissa Koller-Williams
Event Manager & Volunteer Wrangler
merissa@kmxt.org

Joe Stevens
Chief Engineer
joe@kmxt.org

Willy Bethea
Operations & Programming
willy@kmxt.org

KMXT
620 Egan Way
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
907-486-3181

Advertisements

One response to “Contact Us!

  1. Thanks for everything you guys do. Joe, you’re the man. It’s good to hear my friends voices and listen to their sometimes stupid music but, it’s a good thing for me being out in the villages to get a taste of home. Oh yea, I guess we live in Oregon now. Anyway, thanks and keep up the good work.
    JC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s